My oh my, it’s been a while, but I’ve finally got around to writing a post! At the end of Feb we moved out of Liverpool to a family renovation project on the Welsh coast. No internet, no phone signal, hence the lack of communication with the outside world. It’s been nice to get away from city living, but it’s time to get back into the swing of things!

During the move, I lost my camera charger, so polariods will have to do.

The end of the cottage that we are currently living in

 

Cooking on the floor before the kitchen was put in

 

The beach down the road (you can just about see the amazing Ty Coch pub in the background)

 

Mike on a bike

 

Our friendly neighbourhood cat (Shithead)

 

I’m currently working from the cottage, still swatching, and still making and trying new things for my Knitted Designs. I have a couple of collaborations in progress so I’ll update on those soon. When i find a camera.

